Latest Products http://www.mecjodhpur.com Latest Products 17-03-30 en-us http://www.mecjodhpur.com Thermal Spray Guns http://www.mecjodhpur.com/thermal-spray-guns.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a recognized name in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Thermal Spray Gun, Thermal Spray Systems, Powder Spray Plant which is made of high quality material. The Thermal Spray Guns are in high demand for its great strength and durability. Combustion Wire Spray Gun http://www.mecjodhpur.com/combustion-wire-spray-gun.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Combustion Wire Spray Gun we offer is known for long service life, efficient performance and robust construction. The Combustion Wire Spray Guns are widely used in diverse industry. Combustion Powder Spray Gun http://www.mecjodhpur.com/combustion-powder-spray-gun.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing clients with superior quality Combustion Powder Spray Gun, Combustion Powder Spray Gun we offer is manufactured with quality material sourced from reputed dealers. The experts test the Combustion Powder Spray Gun before dispatching them to the market Flame Spray Gun http://www.mecjodhpur.com/flame-spray-gun.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the Flame Spray Gun, Flame Spray Gun, Flame Spray, Flame Spraying Gun in various technical specifications. Recognized for its high strength, dimensional accuracy, corrosion resistance and other features, the Flame Spray Gun is in high demand among the clients. Electric Arc Spraying System http://www.mecjodhpur.com/electric-arc-spraying-system.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established a name of repute among the Electric Arc Spraying System, Arc Spray, Arc Spray System Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Electric Arc Spraying System is in demand for its rigid construction, precise dimension and reliability. Auxiliary Equipment http://www.mecjodhpur.com/auxiliary-equipment.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The varied Auxiliary Equipment we offer includes Grit Blasting Machine and Grit Blasting Room. Based on the extensive experience in the field, we Manufacture a broad range Auxiliary Equipment in various sizes and specifications. Grit Blasting Machine http://www.mecjodhpur.com/grit-blasting-machine.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are One of the Leading Grit Blasting Machine Manufacturers and Exporters in the Industry. the Grit Blasting Machine is in High Demand in the Market Owing to Its Accurate Profile and Dimensional Accuracy. Competitively Priced and High Quality Grit Blasting Machine Has Placed Us in the Elite Group of Grit Blasting Machine Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. Grit Blasting Room http://www.mecjodhpur.com/grit-blasting-room.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in store for the clients Grit Blasting Rooms that are precisely designed by the experienced experts. The Grit Blasting Rooms we Export is manufactured with premium quality raw material. Grit Blasting Rooms we Manufacture is in high demand for its resistance to adverse conditions, high efficiency and durability features. Plasma ARC Spray Gun http://www.mecjodhpur.com/plasma-arc-spray-gun.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing to clients superior quality Plasma ARC Spray Guns that are known for their optimum quality and excellent performance. Customers can be eased with the affordable rates of the Plasma ARC Spray Gun. Hvof Spray Gun http://www.mecjodhpur.com/hvof-spray-gun.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Engaged in Providing Clients with Superior Quality Hvof Spray Gun. At Each Stage of Producing the Hvof Spray Gun, Stringent Quality Checks are Carried Out to Ensure the Flawless Product is Sent to the Market. Avail from Us the Hvof Spray Gun At Cost Effective Prices in Secured Packing. Spray Booth http://www.mecjodhpur.com/spray-booth.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names among the principle, Spray Booth, Paint Spray Booths, Spray Painting Booths Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers. We supply finest quality Spray Booths which are made from supreme quality materials and are widely used in automobile industries. Acoustic Enclosure http://www.mecjodhpur.com/acoustic-enclosure.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Acoustic Enclosure, Industrial Acoustic Enclosures, Noise Control Enclosures Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. The Acoustic Enclosure is designed using optimum quality raw material that is sourced from reliable vendors. HVOF Thermal Spray Gun Parts http://www.mecjodhpur.com/hvof-thermal-spray-gun-parts.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Metallizing Export Company is a Jodhpur (Rajasthan) based company that is known as a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter, and of Supplier HVOF Thermal Spray Gun Parts. Air Jet Assembly http://www.mecjodhpur.com/air-jet-assembly.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Metallizing Export Company is one of the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Air Jet Assembly. We manufacture superior quality Air Jet Assembly that is meant for cooling the objects during spraying process. Gas Flow Meter http://www.mecjodhpur.com/gas-flow-meter.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Metallizing Export Company is a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Gas Flow Meter in Jodhpur (Rajasthan India). We manufacture this product in mainly two variant i.e. 2GFM and 3GFM. The 2GFM Model is meant for low velocity for Oxygen and Fuel. Automotive Hoses http://www.mecjodhpur.com/automotive-hoses.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based at Jodhpur (Rajasthan India), Metallizing Export Company is recognized as a successful Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Automotive Hoses. We manufacture optimum quality Automotive Hoses that are used from Sources to Spray Equipment for the supply of Liquid, Fuel, Oxygen, Air, Powder etc.